Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall , Laurieston
10:30am
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
6:00pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Monday, 6th May 2024
Westquarter Community Project, Westquarter
10:30am
Thursday, 9th May 2024
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
7:45pm
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Westquarter Community Project, Westquarter
10:30am
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall , Laurieston
10:30am
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
6:00pm
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:30pm
Monday, 1st July 2024
Westquarter Community Project, Westquarter
10:30am
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall , Laurieston
10:30am
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
6:00pm
Thursday, 11th July 2024
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:30pm
Thursday, 1st August 2024
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall , Laurieston
10:30am
Grange Community Education Centre, Brightons
6:00pm
Monday, 5th August 2024
Westquarter Community Project, Westquarter
10:30am
Thursday, 8th August 2024
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:30pm
Monday, 2nd September 2024
Westquarter Community Project, Westquarter
10:30am

Boundary map