Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
7:00pm
Friday, 12th August 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
7:00pm
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
Denny Library, Denny
6:30pm
Monday, 5th September 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
11:30am
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Friday, 9th September 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
7:00pm
Wednesday, 14th September 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
7:00pm
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Denny Library, Denny
6:30pm
Monday, 3rd October 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
11:30am
Tuesday, 4th October 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm

Boundary map