Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Monday, 5th December 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
11:30am
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Friday, 9th December 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
7:00pm
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
6:30pm
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
7:00pm
Tuesday, 20th December 2022
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Tuesday, 10th January 2023
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
6:30pm
Wednesday, 11th January 2023
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
7:00pm
Friday, 13th January 2023
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
7:00pm
Tuesday, 17th January 2023
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Monday, 6th February 2023
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
11:30am
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm

Boundary map