Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 4th February 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 11th February 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Saturday, 18th February 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 25th February 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 4th March 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 11th March 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Wednesday, 15th March 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Saturday, 18th March 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 25th March 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 1st April 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 8th April 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 15th April 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Wednesday, 19th April 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Saturday, 22nd April 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 29th April 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 6th May 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Wednesday, 17th May 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Wednesday, 21st June 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Wednesday, 19th July 2023
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm

Boundary map