Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 22nd January 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 29th January 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 5th February 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 12th February 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 19th February 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 26th February 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 5th March 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 12th March 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 19th March 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 26th March 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 2nd April 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 9th April 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 30th April 2022
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am

Boundary map