A photograph of Councillor Gary Bouse
Ward Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst (4)
Party SNP
Elected from 5th May 2017
Elected to 5th May 2022

Surgeries

Surgery Time
Tuesday, 21st January 2020
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Saturday, 25th January 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Thursday, 6th February 2020
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Saturday, 8th February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 13th February 2020
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Saturday, 15th February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 20th February 2020
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 27th February 2020
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am

Register of interests

Remuneration
Employee of Peter Cox Ltd, Property Preservation Specialists, Key Account Manager
22nd May 2017
Related Undertakings
Nothing to declare.
22nd May 2017
Contracts
Nothing to declare.
22nd May 2017
Election Expenses
Nothing to declare.
22nd May 2017
Houses, Land and Buildings
Owner of 124 Main Street, Larbert, FK5 3LA
22nd May 2017
Shares and Securities
Nothing to declare.
22nd May 2017
Gifts and Hospitality
Nothing to declare.
22nd May 2017
Non-Financial Interests
Member of the Masonic Order of Scotland
22nd May 2017
Former First Principal of Falkirk
22nd May 2017
Royal Arch Chapter & Former Preceptor of Falkirk Preceptory
22nd May 2017

Memberships

Body Role
Committee
Appeals Convener
Executive Member
Falkirk Council Member
Planning Member
Planning (On Site) Member
Planning - Pre Determination Hearing (comprising all members of Falkirk Council) Member
Outside Body
Scotland Excel Representative

You can find out how your personal data is handled by your councillor in the Privacy Notice: Elected Members' constituents.