Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 31st July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 5th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 7th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 12th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 14th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 18th August 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 19th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 21st August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 25th August 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 26th August 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm

Boundary map