Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 27th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Saturday, 29th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506159 to book)
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Saturday, 5th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506159 to book)
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Thursday, 10th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Saturday, 12th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am

Boundary map