Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Wednesday, 24th July 2024
Thornhill Community Centre, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Saturday, 27th July 2024
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 31st July 2024
Thornhill Community Centre, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 1st August 2024
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Wednesday, 7th August 2024
Thornhill Community Centre, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 8th August 2024
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 10th August 2024
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 14th August 2024
Thornhill Community Centre, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
5:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
Thornhill Community Centre, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
5:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm

Boundary map