Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Sunday, 1st March 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Avonbridge Primary School, Avonbridge
5:15pm
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 8th March 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Tuesday, 10th March 2020
Whitecross Primary School, Whitecross
6:00pm
Wednesday, 11th March 2020
California Primary School, California
6:00pm
Sunday, 15th March 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:00pm
Wednesday, 18th March 2020
Shieldhill Primary School, Shieldhill
6:00pm
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 22nd March 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Saturday, 28th March 2020
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
10:15am
Sunday, 29th March 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am

Boundary map