Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
11:30am
Monday, 27th May 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
5:45pm
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
9:30am
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:30pm
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Shieldhill Community Hall, Shieldhill
5:45pm
Monday, 24th June 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
5:45pm
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
11:30am
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
9:30am
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Shieldhill Community Hall, Shieldhill
5:45pm
Saturday, 20th July 2024
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
10:30am
Sunday, 28th July 2024
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
11:30am
Monday, 29th July 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
5:45pm
Thursday, 1st August 2024
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
9:30am
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Shieldhill Community Hall, Shieldhill
5:45pm
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
11:30am
Monday, 26th August 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
5:45pm
Thursday, 5th September 2024
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
9:30am
Wednesday, 11th September 2024
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
12:30pm
Thursday, 19th September 2024
Shieldhill Community Hall, Shieldhill
5:45pm

Boundary map