Arts & culture services are provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Venues


Events

Event Time
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 26th January 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 27th January 2018
reel screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 29th January 2018
cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Thursday, 1st February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
reel screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm