Arts & culture services are provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Venues


Events

Event Time
Monday, 23rd April 2018
cuppa = Screen Memories event
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 26th April 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Friday, 27th April 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Saturday, 28th April 2018
reel screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
ENCORE screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Sunday, 29th April 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 30th April 2018
cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Friday, 4th May 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:30am
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
2:30pm