Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Asda Stenhousemuir, Stenhousemuir
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
Carronshore Primary School, Carronshore
4:00pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Bothkennar Primary School, Skinflats
7:00pm
Saturday, 9th June 2018
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
4:00pm
Asda Stenhousemuir, Stenhousemuir
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
6:30pm
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
6:45pm
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:00pm