Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 4th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 7th March 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 11th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Tuesday, 12th March 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 14th March 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 18th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm

Boundary map