Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 1st December 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 5th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 12th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 19th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 20th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm

Boundary map