Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Saturday, 27th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Monday, 29th November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 4th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 11th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Monday, 13th December 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 8th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Monday, 10th January 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 15th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Tuesday, 18th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:45pm
Saturday, 22nd January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 504291 to book).
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
10:15am
Monday, 24th January 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm

Boundary map