Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Monday, 20th May 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 27th May 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 10th June 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:00pm
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Monday, 17th June 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
11:00am

Boundary map