Due to the resignation of Councillor Pat Reid, there is currently a vacancy in this ward. A local government by-election will be held on Thursday 14 October 2021 to fill the vacancy.

Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Monday, 18th October 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Monday, 1st November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Tuesday, 9th November 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Monday, 15th November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Monday, 29th November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Monday, 13th December 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm

Boundary map