A photograph of Councillor Lorna Binnie
Ward Falkirk South (7)
Party SNP
Elected from 5th May 2017
Elected to 5th May 2022

Surgeries

Surgery Time
Tuesday, 19th November 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Monday, 25th November 2019
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
9:30am
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Saturday, 21st December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
9:30am

Register of interests

Remuneration
Employed by Department for Work and Pensions, Stirling, Decision Maker (Benefits)
10th May 2017
Related Undertakings
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Contracts
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Election Expenses
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Houses, Land and Buildings
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Shares and Securities
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Gifts and Hospitality
Nothing to declare.
10th May 2017
Non-Financial Interests
Director of Falkirk Community Trust
10th May 2017
Chair of Falkirk Trades Union Council
10th May 2017
Member of Women's Scottish Trade Union Congress Committee
10th May 2017

You can find out how your personal data is handled by your councillor in the Privacy Notice: Elected Members' constituents.