Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
2:00pm
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
11:00am
Thursday, 16th August 2018
1:30pm
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
2:00pm
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
11:00am
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
1:30pm
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30am
Monday, 27th August 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
2:00pm
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
11:00am

Map