Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
10:00am
Thursday, 25th April 2019
2:00pm
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
10:00am
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
2:00pm
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
10:00am
Thursday, 9th May 2019
2:00pm
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
10:00am
Thursday, 16th May 2019
2:00pm
Tuesday, 21st May 2019
10:00am
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
2:00pm

Map